PRAGYOTSAVA 2022

Date : 16.08.2022

FILMY

Sub Junior

1.	Sameer pal	-	1st (1500/-)
2.	Bhavya chandrakar	-	1st(1500/-)
3.	Aarayna khan	-	2nd
4.	Srinika sarkar	-	2nd
5.	Shagun sharma	-	3rd
6.	Ziniya dev burman	-	3rd
7.	Sai swastik panda	_	3rd
8.	Rudransh jain	-	jury award
9.	Shravani malekar	-	Jury award
10.	Swarnali ghosh	-	Jury award
11.	Rudra patidar	_	Chairman award
12.	Rishika bagde	-	Chairman award
13.	Tashvi Tushar Khati	-	Chairman award

Junior

1.	Vinit yadav	-	1st(1500/-)
2.	Alfiya khan	-	1st(1500/-)
3.	Shanvi Agrawal	-	1st
4.	Sushmita	-	2nd
5.	Sanchita	-	2nd
6.	Shreya sharma	-	2nd
7	Pranika jain	-	2nd
8.	Sharika jain	-	2nd
9.	Naisha nagdeve	-	3rd
10.	Anandita pandey	-	3rd
11.	Urwashi singh	-	3rd
12.	Komal rashmi	-	3rd
13.	Sanchita jain	-	chairman award
14.	Khushi mahakalkar	-	chairman award
15.	Ruksar khatun	-	jury award
16.	Vaibhavi singh	-	jury award
17.	Mahi Kurrey	-	Jury award

Senior

1.	Rishi singh		-	1st (1500/-)
2.	Yamini sahu		-	1st (1500/-)
3.	N.om prakash		-	2nd
4.	Palak upadhyay		-	2nd
5.	Samriddhi nag choudhary		-	3rd
6.	Devendra banjare		-	3rd
7.	Sudhir goyal		-	Jury Award
8.	Shubham topno		-	Jury Award
9.	Daminee	-	Chairman award	
10.	Archana sahu	-	Chairman award	
11.	Sheetal Khathley	-	Chairman award	

FOLK DANCE

Sub Junior

1.	Bhavya Chandrakar	-	Chairman award
2.	Ethel Yogesh	-	Chairman award

Junior

1.	Divyanjali Gupta	-	Chairman award
2.	Sonali Shruti Priya	-	Chairman award
3.	Khushi Maha Kalkar	-	Chairman award

Senior

	1.	V. Yasha Shree	-	Chairman award
--	----	----------------	---	----------------

FESTIVAL AWARD

1.	Priyal Jaishwal	-	Award
2.	Pavni Awasthi	-	Award
3.	Aditya Poddar	-	Award
4.	Anusha Choubey	-	Award
5.	Kshitij Sharma	-	Award
6.	Joana Toutthang	-	Award
7.	Shriya Golchha	-	Award
8.	Anamika Manoj	-	Award